enquiries@harveygroup.co.uk 028 9034 2444 015 8260 0067


London ‘Calling’ Harvey Group

After our recent acquisition of Solmatix a prominent Renewables Company - we can confirm our new presence in Great Britain as part of strategic expansion We have now established a new office in Dunstable as part of a multi-million pound strategic expansion programme. After recently acquiring renewable energy company, Solmatix, our new office will help…
Read more

Recently Completed – New Ballymena Health Care Centre

Harvey Group have recently completed the New Ballymena Health Care Centre. It is Northern Ireland's First Combined Health & Social Care Centre and is now the largest facility of its kind in the province. The new £25million Ballymena Health and Care Centre encompasses the new look of healthcare provision in Northern Ireland, with a wide…
Read more

O’Hare & McGovern take Top Prize at Awards

Congratulations to O'Hare & McGovern, for winning the CEF Specify Construction Excellence Overall Award for the Wellcome Wolfson Institute of Experimental Medicine project. Brian Harvey attended the awards with O'Hare & McGovern on the 8th October 2015 at the Culloden Hotel in Belfast. Harvey Group worked alongside O'Hare & McGovern on this highly innovative project,…
Read more

Belfast Waterfront Hall promises the wow factor with 200 days to go

The new look Belfast Waterfront marked a major milestone today, as the final fixtures were put in place on its £29.5 million extension. A topping out ceremony was held inside the remodeled venue, with representatives from Belfast City Council and Tourism Northern Ireland who, along with the European Regional Development Fund, are funding the expansion…
Read more

And the Winner is…. Harvey Group

Winner of Commercial Installation Project of the Year for Queens University Belfast Wellcome Wolfson Centre of Experimental Medicine and Highly Commended - Commercial Contractor of the Year. (Pictured from left to right - Tom Paul, Gareth Booth, Martin Keenan, Ryan Mclernon, Herbie Watterson, Johnny Kerr, David Bennett, Andrew Spiers, Geoffrey Stewart). A special congratulations to…
Read more